Team Schedule: Big Jams

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Tue Sep 20, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM HCI 1 Bodgedolls (home) 12 - 15
Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:30PM-7:55PM HCI 1 Snoop Dodgey Dodge (away) 14 - 13
Tue Oct 4, 2022 6:30PM-7:55PM HCI 1 Rosebuds (home) 14 - 14
Tue Oct 11, 2022 6:30PM-7:55PM HCI 1 Bodgedolls (away) 22 - 5
Tue Oct 18, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM HCI 1 Snoop Dodgey Dodge (away) 11 - 14
Tue Oct 25, 2022 6:30PM-7:55PM HCI 1 Rosebuds (away) 24 - 5
Tue Nov 1, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM HCI 1 Bodgedolls (away) 15 - 16
Tue Nov 15, 2022 6:30PM-7:55PM HCI 1 Snoop Dodgey Dodge (away) 14 - 16
Tue Nov 22, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM HCI 1 Rosebuds (away) 23 - 7
Tue Nov 29, 2022 6:30PM-7:55PM HCI 1 Bodgedolls (away) 12 - 18

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.

Joomla templates by a4joomla