Team Schedule: Best Team Name 2: Back In The Habit

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Thu Sep 29, 2022 6:30PM-7:55PM CTA 1 Team 2 (away) 12 - 2
Thu Oct 6, 2022 7:30PM-9:00PM CSJ MOTHERDUCKERS. (home) 14 - 2
Thu Oct 13, 2022 6:30PM-7:25PM CSJ Trash Pandas (home) 5 - 6
Thu Oct 20, 2022 7:30PM-8:55PM CSJ DodgyBirds (away) 10 - 1
Thu Oct 27, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM CTA 1 BallzRcute (away) 8 - 5
Thu Nov 3, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM ORD 1 Team 2 (away) 8 - 5
Thu Nov 10, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM CTA 1 MOTHERDUCKERS. (home) 10 - 7
Thu Nov 17, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM CTA 1 Trash Pandas (away) 10 - 5
Thu Nov 24, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM CT2 2 (East) DodgyBirds (away) 12 - 5
Thu Dec 1, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM CT1 1 (West) Trash Pandas (away) 8 - 10

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.

Joomla templates by a4joomla