Team Schedule: DodgyBirds

Date Time Court Opponent Score
Thu Sep 29, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM CTA 1 MOTHERDUCKERS. (away) 8 - 10
Thu Oct 6, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM CTA 1 Trash Pandas (away) 1 - 16
Thu Oct 13, 2022 7:30PM-8:25PM CSJ BallzRcute (away) 3 - 8
Thu Oct 20, 2022 7:30PM-8:55PM CSJ Best Team Name 2: Back In The Habit (home) 1 - 10
Thu Oct 27, 2022 6:30PM-7:55PM CTA 1 Team 2 (away) 1 - 11
Thu Nov 3, 2022 6:30PM-7:55PM CTA 1 MOTHERDUCKERS. (away) 5 - 9
Thu Nov 10, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM CSJ Trash Pandas (home) 12 - 2
Thu Nov 17, 2022 6:30PM-7:55PM CTA 1 BallzRcute (home) 8 - 5
Thu Nov 24, 2022 8:00PM-9:25PM CT2 2 (East) Best Team Name 2: Back In The Habit (home) 5 - 12
Thu Dec 1, 2022 6:30PM-7:55PM CTA 1 BallzRcute (home) 4 - 7

Home vs away designations shown are for the opponent, not the team whose schedule this is.

Get your team schedule in iCal format or Add to Google Calendar.

Joomla templates by a4joomla